Grace Leadership


Patrick Lafferty

Lead Pastor, Grace Mills River

Allison Rickman

Director of Ministry

Becky Phillips

Director of Operations

Andrew Kerhoulas

Pastor of Discipleship

Greg Lieb

Youth Director

Christen Stewart

Children's Ministry Director

Amanda McLamb

Mercy & Outreach Director

Kelly Stepp

Office Administrator

Stacey Chacon

Communications Director

Jill Lewison

Children’s Ministry Assistant, part time

Molly Angel

Visual Arts Director, Volunteer Coordinator, part time

Jim Pearce

Pastor of Visitation

Hannah Winkler

Technical Arts Director, part time

Sharlene Pond

Finance Assistant

Alyssa Rock

Grace Ministry Assistant

Maria Ward

Assistant to the Pastor


John Bowles

Elder since 2018

Russ Burrell

Elder since 2018

Ken Downer

Grace Elder since 2017

Joe Dement

Grace Elder since 1992

Jeff Leider

Elder since 2018

Veech Li

Grace Elder since 2017

Carl Margenau

Grace Elder since 2006

Brad Owen

Elder since 2018

Britt Peterson

Grace Elder since 2017

Michael Rayl

Grace Elder since 2017

Tom Ross

Grace Elder since 2002, Elder Emeritus Status

Gregg Stashenko

Grace Elder since 2014

David Todd

Grace Elder since 2017

Rick Hebert

Grace Elder since 2019

Matthew Fuller

On sabbatical, Grace Elder since 2009

Brian Lawler

On sabbatical, Grace Elder since 2009


Mickey Beland


Dave Bokmiller


Richard Cuyler


Becky Dotson


Woody Dotson


Mary Linville


Elizabeth Loop


Tony Rickman

Sabbatical - Deacon

Greg Van Voorhis

Chairman of Diaconate

Heidi Williams

Deaconess, on sabbatical

Ron Yarbrough


Women's Leadership Team

Barbara Hebert

Gail Rachow

Julie Wallace